You care for the health of your patients

We support you

Healthcare

We consult our customers from the healthcare industry. In the age of digitalization with the accompanying possibilities and demands of patients and employees, all healthcare institutions are facing big challenges. Doctors and caregivers need to be optimally supported in their activities. During the process of digitalization and optimization, framework conditions need to be considered and creative solutions need to be developed. This is where we come into play.  

Our service portfolio

  • Digitalizing processes in medicine and management
  • Replacement of old systems and migration
  • Development of new software
  • Optimization of legacy systems and software
  • IT – consulting
  • Digitalization of data-document management
  • state-of-the-art web technologies/-portals/-services
  • Data warehousing and business intelligence
  • Data cleansing/-integration/-migration
  • Implementation of administration software
  • Digitalization and automation of manual processes
  • Executive workshops and company training courses
  • Usage of AI in the routine and in innovation managemen

Exempt from our customer projects

Together with the ATOS clinic group, we developed the clinic compass. This is a modern tool for gathering and evaluating information on patient satisfaction. The effort to date of managing the paper-based surveys is omitted, the possibilities of evaluation improve, the flexibility increases. In our full-service solution, you will get fully configured tablets delivered to your clinic for evaluation purposes.

References

“I look into your system almost daily and find it very interesting. A truly great application that you have built there.”

Leon Strauch

Marketing leader of the ATOS – clinic group

“Birkle IT AG as a specialist in digitalization has convinced us through innovation, agility, economic efficiency as well as through uncomplicated cooperation from the beginning. The first developments with the digital patient survey with dashboard are already productive after a short time and fully replace the paper version. The innovative robotics project is additionally one of our exciting innovations in the course of our demand for quality medicine around the optimally supplied patient in the ATOS-group.“

Martin von Hummel

CEO of the ATOS - clinic group

Have we sparked your interest?

If you are looking for a contact in the healthcare area, contact our experts under: healthcare@birkle-it.com

Sie sorgen sich um die Gesundheit ihrer Patienten

Wir helfen Ihnen

Healthcare

Wir beraten unsere Kunden der Gesundheitsbranche. Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung und der damit einhergehenden Möglichkeiten und auch Ansprüche von Patienten und Mitarbeitern stehen alle Einrichtungen des Gesundheitswesens vor großen Herausforderungen. Ärzte und Pflegekräfte müssen bei ihren Tätigkeiten optimal unterstützt werden. Bei der Digitalisierung und Optimierung müssen Rahmenbedingungen beachtet und kreative Lösungen entwickelt werden. Hier setzen wir an.  

Unser Leistungsportfolio

  • Digitalisierung der Prozesse in Medizin und Verwaltung / Management
  • Ablösung der Altsysteme und Migration
  • Entwicklung neuer Software
  • Optimierung bestehender Systeme und Software
  • IT – Beratung
  • Digitalisierung von Daten-Dokumentmanagement
  • state-of-the-art Webtechnologien/Webportale/-services
  • Data Warehousing und Business Intelligence
  • Data Cleansing/-integration/-migration
  • Implementierung der Administrationssoftware
  • Digitalisierung und Automatisierung manueller Prozesse
  • Führungskräfte-Workshops und Betriebsschulungen
  • Einsatz von KI in der Routine und im Innovationsmanagement

Auszug aus unseren Kundenprojekten / Referenzen

Gemeinsam mit der ATOS Klinikgruppe entwickelten wir den Klinikkompass. Dieser ist ein modernes Tool zur Erfassung und Auswertung der Patientenzufriedenheit. Der bisherige Aufwand für die Verwaltung der papierbasierten Befragungen entfällt, die Möglichkeiten der Auswertung verbessern sich, die Flexibilität steigt. Zu Auswertungszwecken, bekommen Sie bei unserer Full-Service-Lösung fertig konfigurierte Tablets in Ihre Klinik geliefert.

„Ich schaue fast täglich in ihr System und finde es sehr interessant. Eine wirklich tolle Applikation, die Sie da gebaut haben.“

Leon Strauch

Leiter Marketing der ATOS - Klinikgruppe

„Die birkle IT AG hat als Spezialist in der Digitalisierung durch Innovationskraft, Agilität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und eine ebenso unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit von Anfang an überzeugt. Die ersten Entwicklungen mit dem digitalen Patientenfragebogen mit Dashboard sind bereits nach kurzer Zeit produktiv und ersetzen vollständig das Papier. Das innovative Roboterprojekt ist zudem eine unserer spannenden Innovationen im Rahmen unseres Anspruchs an die Qualitätsmedizin rund um den optimal versorgten Patienten in der ATOS-Gruppe.“

Martin von Hummel

CEO der ATOS - Klinikgruppe

Interesse geweckt?

Benötigen Sie einen Ansprechpartner im Bereich Healthcare. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit unseren Experten auf: healthcare@birkle-it.com